Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Click here to refresh text
277 Customer Reviews / Average: 4.9 out of 5
June 3, 2021 at 5:22 PM EST
"Easy as pie!"
~ June Goza
in MS
May 23, 2021 at 9:16 PM EST
"It was a pleasure to order from Oxford Floral.They thought of everything!"
~ Angela Benvenutti
in MS
May 18, 2021 at 1:55 PM EST
"Awesome as usual!!!"
~ Lynne Myers
in MS
May 14, 2021 at 7:51 PM EST
"I love to shop to in Oxford Floral but online was very convenient!"
~ Debra Weems
in MS
May 6, 2021 at 1:43 PM EST
"Very easy to order on-line from the Bridal Registry!
Thank you."
~ Alison Grimm
in TN
April 30, 2021 at 12:43 PM EST
"Always Excellent"
~ Laura Reid
in MS
April 26, 2021 at 7:51 AM EST
"Wedding gift online order-simple and effortless. Arrived promptly."
~ Maria Payne
in AL
April 21, 2021 at 9:18 PM EST
Wedding picture
"I have loved working with Oxford Floral!"
~ Sydney Sergis in MS
April 21, 2021 at 4:01 PM EST
"Great service"
~ laura adcock
in NC
April 6, 2021 at 4:03 PM EST
"Easy to order. Easy to communicate with. Overall great service. I called to check when the order was shipped. The individual I spoke with was unable to help me. When the manager was back at work, I got a call with the information I was seeking. 5 Stars all the way."
~ Allen Kent
in IL
Mar. 21, 2021 at 1:05 PM EST
"Simple and effortless, shopping."
~ Melanie Moe
in MS
Mar. 2, 2021 at 1:08 PM EST
"Thanks"
~ Kathy Allen
in MS
Feb. 22, 2021 at 3:49 PM EST
"Oxford Floral did the flowers for my wedding in November and they were hands down the most beautiful flowers I have ever seen in my life! All of my guests commented on how amazing the floral arrangements were. Mr. David worked with me to make sure that my vision was captured perfectly and that every detail was exactly like I wanted. I wish I could relive this day over and over! I will never be able to thank Oxford Floral enough."
~ Savannah
Feb. 22, 2021 at 2:11 PM EST
"Love this store, the fine people associated with it, and now shopping is made easy with an online site! Great job to all involved!!"
~ Grace Sandlin
in TN
Jan. 27, 2021 at 1:38 PM EST
"Virtual shopping experience was excellent! Excited to visit the store in Oxford!"
~ Gordana Kiparizoska
in MS
Jan. 24, 2021 at 1:19 PM EST
"Very easy and accommodating"
~ Patranell Lewis
in AL
Jan. 8, 2021 at 2:21 PM EST
"Oxford Floral always goes above and beyond!"
~ Mary
in MT
Jan. 4, 2021 at 12:40 PM EST
"Loved being able to shop with you online. You made gift giving so convenient."
~ amy womack
in MS
Dec. 31, 2020 at 8:13 PM EST
Wedding picture
"We love Oxford floral and how easy registering here was for us Instagram can be a chaotic time, planning! Love shopping local & they have all the China and serve ware you will need!"
~ Madison Zabel in TX in TX
Dec. 31, 2020 at 4:49 PM EST
Wedding picture
"We loved registering with Oxford Floral! Very easy process"
~ Sara Raines in MS
Dec. 8, 2020 at 1:57 PM EST
"Very easy to use the website and find everything on wedding registry!"
~ Kate Newman
in MS
Nov. 3, 2020 at 12:35 PM EST
~ Missy Wyatt in MS
Oct. 24, 2020 at 2:58 PM EST
"I love shopping local! And I love that the bride and groom can just stop by to pick up their gifts!"
~ Shannon Wallace
in LA
Oct. 15, 2020 at 10:33 AM EST
"I wanted to buy a local wedding gift and Oxford Floral made is so easy. I bought online and they took care of delivery. I would buy from them again."
~ Donna Gay Anderson
in LA
Oct. 13, 2020 at 6:11 PM EST
"Always like to "buy local". Since I have never been to Oxford and plan to attend a wedding there the end of this month, I loved the entire shopping experience plus knowing bride would have the china delivered safely."
~ Donna Easom
in TX

Next page