Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Click here to refresh text
266 Customer Reviews / Average: 4.9 out of 5
Mar. 2, 2021 at 1:08 PM EST
"Thanks"
~ Kathy Allen
in MS
Feb. 22, 2021 at 3:49 PM EST
"Oxford Floral did the flowers for my wedding in November and they were hands down the most beautiful flowers I have ever seen in my life! All of my guests commented on how amazing the floral arrangements were. Mr. David worked with me to make sure that my vision was captured perfectly and that every detail was exactly like I wanted. I wish I could relive this day over and over! I will never be able to thank Oxford Floral enough."
~ Savannah
Feb. 22, 2021 at 2:11 PM EST
"Love this store, the fine people associated with it, and now shopping is made easy with an online site! Great job to all involved!!"
~ Grace Sandlin
in TN
Jan. 27, 2021 at 1:38 PM EST
"Virtual shopping experience was excellent! Excited to visit the store in Oxford!"
~ Gordana Kiparizoska
in MS
Jan. 24, 2021 at 1:19 PM EST
"Very easy and accommodating"
~ Patranell Lewis
in MS
Jan. 8, 2021 at 2:21 PM EST
"Oxford Floral always goes above and beyond!"
~ Mary
in MT
Jan. 4, 2021 at 12:40 PM EST
"Loved being able to shop with you online. You made gift giving so convenient."
~ amy womack
in MS
Dec. 31, 2020 at 8:13 PM EST
Wedding picture
"We love Oxford floral and how easy registering here was for us Instagram can be a chaotic time, planning! Love shopping local & they have all the China and serve ware you will need!"
~ Madison Zabel in TX in TX
Dec. 31, 2020 at 4:49 PM EST
Wedding picture
"We loved registering with Oxford Floral! Very easy process"
~ Sara Raines in MS
Dec. 8, 2020 at 1:57 PM EST
"Very easy to use the website and find everything on wedding registry!"
~ Kate Newman
in MS
Nov. 3, 2020 at 12:35 PM EST
~ Missy Wyatt in MS
Oct. 24, 2020 at 3:58 PM EST
"I love shopping local! And I love that the bride and groom can just stop by to pick up their gifts!"
~ Shannon Wallace
in LA
Oct. 15, 2020 at 11:33 AM EST
"I wanted to buy a local wedding gift and Oxford Floral made is so easy. I bought online and they took care of delivery. I would buy from them again."
~ Donna Gay Anderson
in LA
Oct. 13, 2020 at 7:11 PM EST
"Always like to "buy local". Since I have never been to Oxford and plan to attend a wedding there the end of this month, I loved the entire shopping experience plus knowing bride would have the china delivered safely."
~ Donna Easom
in TX
Oct. 6, 2020 at 4:03 PM EST
"Ordering from the bridal registry was quick & easy. Love that they will write a handwritten note to the bride on our behalf. Gift wrap was included. Great experience."
~ Ellen
in TX
Oct. 5, 2020 at 9:35 PM EST
"Thanks for making the ordering process quick and easy!!!!"
~ Joann Cunningham
in MS
Oct. 1, 2020 at 2:05 PM EST
"Big fan of Oxford floral! The website makes ordering off someone’s registry super easy!"
~ Bea Tisher
in TX
Sept. 22, 2020 at 4:19 PM EST
"The website was easy to navigate through"
~ Renee Dayan
in CO
Sept. 19, 2020 at 5:04 PM EST
"So easy to use for gift registry! Know my gift I’ll be wrapped beautifully too."
~ Sandra Shelton
in MS
Sept. 15, 2020 at 1:35 PM EST
"Favorite gift registry is Oxford! Website easy to use and received email confirming purchase. Will use again."
~ Jeane Herfurth in MS
in MS
Sept. 7, 2020 at 4:24 PM EST
"Made shopping from home easy and yet I still sent a gift from hom!"
~ Kaye Bryant
in MS
Sept. 6, 2020 at 2:33 PM EST
"Absolutely gorgeous items to choose from!!"
~ Maria House
in NC
Sept. 5, 2020 at 2:00 PM EST
"Very easy to make a gift selection online. Thank you"
~ Pamela Shelton
in MS
Aug. 23, 2020 at 1:33 PM EST
"Excellent, as usual!"
~ wylene Dunbar
in TN
Aug. 19, 2020 at 6:33 PM EST
"Great store! Great experience!"
~ Melinda King
in AL

Next page