VISA MasterCard Amex
Review Us
125 Reviews from Customers / Average: 4.9 out of 5
November 1, 2018 at 9:46 AM EST

"Everyone has been so nice and helpful, and everything from making my registry to receiving gifts has been so easy and convenient!"

October 22, 2018 at 12:47 PM EST

"Couldn’t have been easier."
~ Rita Vasilyev in MS

October 17, 2018 at 12:33 PM EST

"Easy............"
~ Loy Hardcastle in TN

October 17, 2018 at 11:06 AM EST

~ mary Flautt in MS

October 15, 2018 at 1:37 PM EST

"Ordered a wedding gift on line from bridal registry. Simple & convenient! I live out of town so this was very helpful esp since the wedding was in Oxford."
~ Susan Tinney in MS

October 15, 2018 at 1:00 PM EST

~ Morgan Hume in TX

October 11, 2018 at 6:52 AM EST

"Amelia is SO nice and super helpful. I am getting married in February and she has been awesome. I really appreciate everything she has helped me with so far!"
Wedding picture ~ Simms Haguewood in MS

September 15, 2018 at 2:01 PM EST

"Couldn't have been easier! Everything was clear and lovely!"
~ Julia ODonnell in TN

September 6, 2018 at 12:39 PM EST

~ Susan Butler in VA

September 3, 2018 at 4:23 PM EST

"Easy ordering! Thanks!"
~ Brenda Chaney in MS

August 31, 2018 at 1:32 PM EST

~ Anish Sharma in MS

August 27, 2018 at 1:23 PM EST

"Ordering a gift through Oxford Floral's website was a breeze. Thanks, OF!

- Hollidae Morrison, Jackson, MS"
~ Rita Morrison in MS

August 14, 2018 at 9:47 AM EST

"This website is amazingly easy to use and convenient to pick out the perfect gift. Being out of town and loving the way Oxford Floral wraps gifts (free of charge), I will be looking on this website before anywhere else for my wedding/birthday gifts. It is one of my favorite stores in Oxford and I am thrilled to have it available on-line!
Karen
Nashville, TN"
~ Karen Moore in TN

July 19, 2018 at 2:55 PM EST

"Website is attractive, shopping was an easy experience.
Beautiful array of gifts.
Thanks."
~ Peggy Thomas in MS

July 18, 2018 at 8:30 PM EST

~ Elizabeth Smyth in LA

July 15, 2018 at 9:51 AM EST

"Ashley helped me pick out everything for my bridal registry. She was so detailed and warm and welcoming as we walked through the store coordinating all of my pieces. I have always loved Oxford Floral, and it was a dream come true being able to register here. The experience was amazing, and I highly recommend all brides to register here!!"
Wedding picture ~ Rebecca Lane Massey in MS

July 11, 2018 at 12:40 PM EST

"Loved working with Oxford Floral! They have such a great atmosphere and are very helpful. What a great experience!"
~ Courtland Merideth

July 3, 2018 at 12:37 PM EST

~ Anna Warren in MS

June 28, 2018 at 3:26 PM EST

"Thanks for the convenience of on-line ordering. I was glad to see the gift-list is still active a couple of months after my friend's wedding, and I appreciate the gift-wrap and range of beautiful products."
~ Joan Wylie Hall in MS

June 20, 2018 at 3:54 PM EST

"The awesome people at Oxford Floral have been great! Not only did OFC have amazing products, but Amelia helped me select the best items for us at a variety of price points, making it easy for anyone to help us celebrate however they would like. For those brides out there who are a little overwhelmed by the prospect of registering, like I was, this is a definite registry spot!"
Wedding picture ~ Allyn White in MS

June 16, 2018 at 2:58 PM EST

"Loved working with Oxford Floral! So helpful and easy to work with!"
Wedding picture ~ Sydney Blake Castleberry in MS

June 6, 2018 at 1:16 AM EST

~ Deborah Davis in MS

June 3, 2018 at 3:23 PM EST

~ Sarah Murphy in MS

June 3, 2018 at 12:34 PM EST

~ Shannon Dempsey in MA

May 26, 2018 at 1:11 PM EST

Wedding picture ~ Kelly Davidson in MS

May 25, 2018 at 4:58 PM EST

~ Sarilea Deaton in AR

May 25, 2018 at 2:05 PM EST

"Easy website to navigate."
~ B.Sue Turnage in MS

May 22, 2018 at 1:46 PM EST

~ Kim Strange in TX

May 22, 2018 at 12:39 PM EST

"Easy to use!"
~ Catherine Williams in MS

May 17, 2018 at 2:03 PM EST

~ Kala Waltman in MS

May 16, 2018 at 9:40 PM EST

"I loved registering at Oxford Floral-they made it so fun and easy!"
Wedding picture ~ Anne Overton Waller in MS

May 12, 2018 at 2:43 PM EST

"A breeze to order just what the bride and groom wanted."
~ J.S. in AL in AL

May 9, 2018 at 1:32 PM EST

"quick & easy!"
~ GARY BROOME in MS

May 4, 2018 at 12:47 PM EST

"My order online was very easy. Thanks"
~ Raul Brito in KS

May 1, 2018 at 2:11 PM EST

"I ordered online so hopefully the beautiful gift that was registered for a wedding will be received with no issues. The online ordering was simple to use. Very unique gifts to choose from!"
~ Karin Bullard in LA

April 27, 2018 at 12:02 PM EST

"I love Oxford Floral! Wonderful store! "
~ Lauren B.

April 21, 2018 at 9:27 PM EST

"love Oxford Floral. Very easy people to work with!"
Wedding picture ~ Lilla Flora in MS

April 19, 2018 at 1:56 PM EST

"easy to use and see what has been bought and what is still needed/wanted"
~ Susan Smith in MS

April 18, 2018 at 8:50 AM EST

"Great website!"
~ Elizabeth Bauer in MS

April 17, 2018 at 4:04 PM EST

"Very easy to use. Thanks"
~ Lynda Mitchell in MS

April 12, 2018 at 11:24 PM EST

"Great shopping experience!"
~ Erin Thomas in KY

April 11, 2018 at 5:27 PM EST

~ Beth Pickering in MS

April 6, 2018 at 10:06 AM EST

"Love this, very easy to register."
Wedding picture ~ Brandy Vollbracht in MS

April 1, 2018 at 5:34 PM EST

"Very easy registry to use in order to buy a wedding gift !! "
~ Paula Graham in MS

March 24, 2018 at 7:06 PM EST

"I wish I could give 1,000 stars to Oxford Floral! The wedding registry was seemless. They also did my wedding flowers which were out of this world superb. First class all the way! They have a wonderful team of individuals! "
~ Whitten Jordan in MS

March 22, 2018 at 1:19 PM EST

"Love this website! Who knew buying a shower gift could be so easy? Thanks for the online option and for making it so user-friendly."
~ Melinda in MS

March 21, 2018 at 9:58 AM EST

"Love the website! Was able to purchase wedding gift right from my home & will not have to take it to the wedding!"
~ Hart Sullivan in MS

March 18, 2018 at 8:50 PM EST

~ Caroline Nowell in MS

March 17, 2018 at 9:08 PM EST

"Excellent service. Thanks to Amelia. Just waiting to receive gift certificate in mail. "
~ Cameron Tyler in MS

March 17, 2018 at 5:40 PM EST

"Your website makes it so easy to purchase wedding gifts!!"
~ cheryl ohoyt in MS

March 12, 2018 at 4:24 PM EST

"Creating my registry was simple to do, and Amelia was so sweet and helped me so much!"
Wedding picture ~ Leslie Elizabeth Bennett in AL

March 8, 2018 at 12:35 PM EST

"Creating a registry with Oxford Floral was so easy and fun! Amelia was great to work with!"
Wedding picture ~ Maegan Johnston in MS

March 7, 2018 at 1:13 PM EST

~ Regina Johnston in MS

March 6, 2018 at 7:53 PM EST

"Easy to purchase a nice wedding gift for out of town friend. Thanks for offering online gift registry!"
~ Kimberly Haynes in TN

March 6, 2018 at 2:12 PM EST

~ Leslie Johnson in NY

February 23, 2018 at 1:45 PM EST

"Website was easy to navigate and I easily found just what I was looking for. I don't get to spend much time in Oxford but I'm sure you have a beautiful shop!"
~ Suzie Pooely in MS

February 21, 2018 at 6:05 PM EST

"So excited to be a registered bride at Oxford Floral! Such a fun and special experience with Amelia."
Wedding picture ~ Andrea DeLeeuw in MS

February 20, 2018 at 4:10 PM EST

"Easy and convenient, love it!"
~ Cindy Cannon in MS

February 20, 2018 at 1:37 AM EST

~ Barbara Fullet in MS

February 19, 2018 at 12:56 PM EST

~ LARRY FERTITTA in LA

February 17, 2018 at 3:13 PM EST

"The website was easy to navigate. The selection and checkout process was quick. I was pleased to find that a personalized message is sent with the gift. A five star experience. "
~ Dianne Webb in MS

February 16, 2018 at 3:38 PM EST

"The website was quick and easy. I received confirmation of my bridal registry purchase immediately."
~ Rita Blackburn in MS

February 15, 2018 at 12:55 PM EST

"So glad to be able to send a wedding gift to a couple from their registry at Oxford Floral. The registry was easy to navigate and check out was simple. "
~ Ann Howell in MS

February 12, 2018 at 12:36 PM EST

"By far the most fun place to register! The customer service is as outstanding as the selection of beautiful serving pieces and dishes! "
Wedding picture ~ Mollie Cockrell in MS

February 11, 2018 at 8:53 PM EST

~ Sunny Eicholtz in MS

February 9, 2018 at 11:19 AM EST

"I have loved this store my whole life growing up in Oxford and so excited to finally be registered here! "
Wedding picture ~ Staci Michelle Kellum in Oxford MS in MS

February 8, 2018 at 10:17 PM EST

"Couldn’t have been better! Thank you so much!"
~ Frances Keeley in AR

February 7, 2018 at 7:26 PM EST

~ Debra Alexander in MS

February 3, 2018 at 9:52 AM EST

~ Denise Higginbotham in MS

February 1, 2018 at 1:02 PM EST

"Amelia has been wonderful to work with! She is very helpful and knowledgeable. She made the whole process a breeze! "
Wedding picture ~ Blair Bramlett in MS

January 30, 2018 at 12:45 PM EST

January 20, 2018 at 10:59 PM EST

"This registry tool is very easy to use and has a great selection! However, I wish I could delete something from my registry."
Wedding picture ~ Rhyan Beaman in MS

January 8, 2018 at 10:03 AM EST

"Loved working Oxford Floral on my registry! They were so helpful and fun to work with (plus I love everything that I picked out!)"
Wedding picture ~ Megan Pritchard in MS

January 3, 2018 at 12:35 PM EST

"I placed the order online so I did not work directly with an associate. I have not received a confirmation that the order shipped. I will know more once I know the order has shipped and been received by the receipient. Thanks. Terri "
~ Terri Holley in TN

December 31, 2017 at 1:06 PM EST

~ Wendy Almon in MS

December 19, 2017 at 9:43 AM EST

"Always easy to use website to order gifts.
Still love to visit store for myself . "
~ Susan Gunn in MS

December 14, 2017 at 4:29 PM EST

"Love being able to shop at Oxford Floral online. I know my purchase will be treated as if I were in the store, and I appreciate that!
Marsha in Alabama"
~ Marsha Hurt in AL

December 9, 2017 at 8:27 PM EST

"Thank you for the great website!
"
~ Nancy McDougal in FL

December 6, 2017 at 2:27 PM EST

"Easy online shopping for wedding gift!"
~ Cammie Blackwell in AL

December 6, 2017 at 12:36 PM EST

~ Anita Card in MS

November 21, 2017 at 9:12 PM EST

"so easy and fun!"
Wedding picture ~ Tori H. Card in MS

November 21, 2017 at 7:05 AM EST

~ Dana Dukes in LA

November 8, 2017 at 11:01 AM EST

"Excited about our registry!"
Wedding picture ~ Emily in MS

October 31, 2017 at 1:17 PM EST

"The best place to register for! Very pleased "
Wedding picture ~ Jonlyn Anne Reeves in MS

October 27, 2017 at 3:52 PM EST

" I am an out of town buyer and ordered a wedding gift on line. It was a very satisfying experience, simple and effective. Thanks!"
~ Mimi McRoberts in MO

October 19, 2017 at 2:25 PM EST

"Oxford Floral is the best! The owners and team and professionals who can help with major floral designs to small arrangements. I was also pleased with the ease of use of registering for our wedding on their website."
Wedding picture ~ Camille Breland in LA

October 13, 2017 at 2:03 PM EST

"User-friendly website. Made my selection and completed the order quickly."
~ Loren Klaus in IL

October 2, 2017 at 6:56 PM EST

"The website is user friendly and quick!"
~ Laura Currie in GA

October 2, 2017 at 1:48 PM EST

"Always the perfect place for gifts and happies - the website is very user friendly as well!"
~ Kelly Davidson in MS

September 29, 2017 at 12:04 PM EST

"Oxford Floral and the Bridge Catalog are a match made in heaven! So thankfully for OF and their attentive staff to help make registering the easiest and most fun!"
Wedding picture ~ Sunny Eicholtz in MS

September 26, 2017 at 1:31 PM EST

"great web site."
~ Patti Daly in MS

September 17, 2017 at 6:07 PM EST

"Very prompt in responding to a phone call. Great service!"
~ Martha Patterson in MS

August 17, 2017 at 9:58 AM EST

"Web site very user friendly . "
~ Nanci Bazzano in MO

August 14, 2017 at 10:07 AM EST

"Seamless process! Gift wrap option an added bonus."
~ Felicia Thompson in TN

August 13, 2017 at 10:49 AM EST

"Very easy to use website. Follow up was also excellent. "
~ Nancy Kelso in TN

August 9, 2017 at 2:46 PM EST

"Outstanding service as always."
~ Karen Green in MS

August 4, 2017 at 1:06 PM EST

"Very accomadating...."
~ Claire Blaylock in AL

August 1, 2017 at 7:50 PM EST

~ Robin in GA

July 30, 2017 at 1:18 PM EST

"Easy to order. Immediately received an email confirmation. "
~ Jan in TN

July 29, 2017 at 1:28 PM EST

"Easy access to wedding registry! Great customer service!!"
~ Kasey in MS

July 24, 2017 at 12:47 PM EST

~ Lele in MS

July 24, 2017 at 10:32 AM EST

"It was easy to set up my registry and access it online!"
Wedding picture ~ Mary in MS

July 18, 2017 at 2:48 PM EST

"Used the gift registry and had no problems
Thanks. "
~ Frances in MS

July 11, 2017 at 10:45 PM EST

"Logged on to select gift from bridal registry. Easy access to bride's registry. Gift obtained immediately plus gift wrap at no charge. Took less than 10 minutes. Great service and easily accomplished. Thank you Sallye Wilcox"
~ Sallye M in MS

July 10, 2017 at 12:33 PM EST

~ Tyler in MO

July 3, 2017 at 1:03 PM EST

~ Ellen in MS

June 25, 2017 at 2:17 PM EST

"Easy Website to order from. Great items from which to choose. "
~ Susan in VA

June 22, 2017 at 1:33 PM EST

May 11, 2017 at 2:10 PM EST

"So easy to register here! I do not live in Oxford and the staff made it so easy for me!"

January 30, 2017 at 12:54 PM EST

"It was very easy to order a gift from a bridal registry online! Many thanks."
~ Julia in TN

January 25, 2017 at 2:39 PM EST

"Super easy to find and buy the perfect gift for the perfect couple!"
~ Angie in MS

January 18, 2017 at 4:53 PM EST

"So easy to go on your site and see numerous things I wanted to order! Process went very smoothly.. Some sites are not easy to navigate and I end up driving to a store!!!

Susan "
~ Susan in VA

January 17, 2017 at 7:09 PM EST

"Super easy to order online for a wedding in Oxford! Thanks! Indee"
~ indee in GA

January 5, 2017 at 6:13 PM EST

~ Elizabeth in GA

January 1, 2017 at 12:09 PM EST

"I appreciated your quick response to me when I asked a question. Easy!!! Thank you so much!"
~ Mary Jo in MS

December 29, 2016 at 6:22 PM EST

"Been shopping here for 30 yrs. Shop locally when I can. "
~ Thomas in MS

December 15, 2016 at 6:26 PM EST

~ Reeann in MS

December 13, 2016 at 2:46 PM EST

"Bruce in Mississippi"
~ Roye Bruce in MS

December 12, 2016 at 12:34 PM EST

"Ordered on line so just saw pictures of the gifts but they looked fantastic. Would use them again."
~ john in GA

December 8, 2016 at 1:10 PM EST

"Kathy in MS"
~ kathy in MS

December 2, 2016 at 1:51 PM EST

"Did this on-line. All went well.
Confused though because I think the site said the wedding is in Memphis. But the invitation says Oxford. Just wanted to make sure I had the right couple.
Thanks"
~ Gloria in TN

November 24, 2016 at 2:11 PM EST

~ Elizabeth in GA

November 23, 2016 at 3:01 PM EST

~ Thomas in MS

October 31, 2016 at 11:10 PM EST

"Great web site! So easy to use."
~ Mimi in MS

October 25, 2016 at 1:51 PM EST

"Great Service."
~ Beth in TX

Your Review


Can't read this text?
Refresh text by clicking here